Larson, Hope (Author), Flynn, Ian (Author), Roberts, Rafer (Author), McCranie, Stephen (Author), Gran, Meredith (Illustrator)


From blocks to panels! Minecraft returns to comics in this stand-alone anthology collection of officially licensed, original comic stories!


With tales of witch and pillager rivals finding common ground, a heartless griefer who bit off more than they could chew, and valiant heroes new (or not!) to the Overworld, this anthology tells tales that span the world of Minecraft. Featuring stories from star writers Hope Larson ( Batgirl), Kevin Panetta ( Zodiac Starforce, Bloom), Rafer Roberts ( Modern Fantasy, Grumble), and Ian Flynn ( Sonic, Mega Man) and exciting artists Meredith Gran ( Octopus Pie) and more, this collection brings together stories from all realms, leaving no block unturned!


Minecraft: Stories from the Overworld

SKU: 9781506708331

    Copperfield's Books

    Book Fair Department


    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    © 2019 by Copperfield's Books Inc. Proudly created with